#gbtribechat Report: GDPR Readiness

#gbtribechat Report: GDPR Readiness

The first #gbtribechat focused on GDPR Readiness. Here are some notes on the conversation. Updated on May 25, 2018 to include other helpful GDPR Readiness resources recommended by the community. Missed our first #gbtribechat? Our first Twitter chat was held on 16 May...
TONIGHT: Join the First #gbtribechat

TONIGHT: Join the First #gbtribechat

  Is Your Site GDPR-Ready? Join us in discussing how GDPR is impacting genealogy content providers in the first-ever Twitter #gbtribechat! WHEN: Wednesday, 16 May 2018 TIME: 5:00 p.m. PDT / 6:00 p.m. MDT / 7:00 p.m. CDT / 8:00 p.m. EDT WHERE: Twitter We’ll...
Translate »
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and unique content from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest