August 1, 2017 all-day

The first Monday in August is observed as a holiday in seven ofCanadas ten provinces. Civic holiday in Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Ontario and Saskatchewan; British Columbia Day in British Columbia and Heritage Day in Alberta.

This post was imported from a CSV/ICS file.
Translate »
Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and unique content from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This