Can You Really Make Money Selling Flip-Pal Mobile Scanners?

 

Yes, Virginia, you can make money selling the Flip-Pal® mobile scanner . . . I just received another affiliate payment to my PayPal account yesterday.  To be honest, I don’t do much work for that check that comes in . . . in my mind the Flip-Pal® mobile scanner sells itself.

I’d love every blogger to learn more about the Flip-Pal Affiliate Program so I’m hosting a FREE webinar next week which will not only explain how affiliate marketing works, but also demonstrate everything you need to get started.  You don’t need to be a “techie” to do this – it can be as simple as posting your unique link on your blog or in an email and you’re on your way.  I hope you’ll join me next week!

Pathways to Profits – Flip-Pal Affiliate Program Webinar

Click here to register: https://www3.gotomeeting.com/register/511721214

Sponsored by Flip-Pal® mobile scanner

Tuesday, April 24, 2012
9:00 pm Eastern
8:00 pm Central
7:00 pm Mountain
6:00 pm Pacific

Presenters:

Robin Evans
Business Development Manager
Flip-Pal® mobile scanner

Thomas MacEntee
Ambassador
Flip-Pal® mobile scanner

If you own a website, use email to communicate or just know people who can access the Internet, we would like to invite you to apply to join the Flip-Pal® mobile scanner Affiliate Program.

By partnering with Flip-Pal, you’ll create a way that will earn you commissions of up to 13% on Flip-Pal® mobile scanners and accessories purchased through your affiliate link.

In this fun and informative webinar, you’ll learn from Robin Evans and Thomas MacEntee how to get your Flip-Pal® mobile scanner Affiliate Program up and running in no time!

©2012, copyright Thomas MacEntee

Print Friendly

This entry was posted in GeneaBloggers and tagged by Thomas MacEntee. Bookmark the permalink.

About Thomas MacEntee

What happens when a “tech guy” with a love for history gets laid off during The Great Recession of 2008? You get Thomas MacEntee, a genealogy professional who’s also a blogger, educator, author, social media connector, online community builder and more. Thomas was laid off after a 25-year career in the information technology field, so he started his own genealogy-related business called High Definition Genealogy. He also created an online community of over 3,000 family history bloggers known as GeneaBloggers. His most recent endeavor, Hack Genealogy, is an attempt to “re-purpose today’s technology for tomorrow’s genealogy.” Thomas describes himself as a lifelong learner with a background in a multitude of topics who has finally figured out what he does best: teach, inspire, instigate, and serve as a curator and go-to-guy for concept nurturing and inspiration. Thomas is a big believer in success, and that we all succeed when we help each other find success.